





9.30 Am - 10.30 Am : - Registration Process. (https://techintourism.com)

"Inaugural Session"

10.00 Am : - Lighting Of Lamp by Guest of Honour.

10.15 Am: - Address By Guest Of Honour.

11.10 Am : - Tea & Coffee Break.

11.15 Am 12 Pm : - Panel Discussion -1

11.15 Am - 12.00 Pm	Panel 1
Topic	Empowering Tourism through Tech Awareness.
Moderator	Shri Abhijnan Talukdar
.(1)	Shri Satyabrata Sanu Ratho
2	Shri Rabi Sahoo
3	Shri Ashirbad Praharaj
4	Shri Sanjay Mishra







12.00 Pm 12.45 Pm : - Panel Discussion - 2

12.00 Pm - 12.45 Pm	Panel 2
Topic	Odisha's Hidden Gems: Exploring Uncharted Destinations, Sustainable Tourism Practices in Odisha: Leveraging Technology for Conservation
Moderator	Shri Debasish Patnaik
1	Shri Gagan Sadangi
2	Shri Yugabrat Kar
3	Shri Raj Kishor Patra
4	Prof. Sarat Kumar Lenka

12.45 Pm 01.30 Pm : - Panel Discussion - 3

12.45 Pm - 01.30 Pm	Panel 3
Topic	Innovation for Development of Tourism Industry
Moderator	Shri Durga Prasad Gouda
1	Shri Trilochan Parida
2	Shri Subhendu Biswal
3	Shri Rohit Shrivastava
4	Shri Pravat Panda







1.30 Pm - 3.00 Pm : - Lunch Break

3 Pm - 3.45 Pm : - Panel Discussion - 4

03.00 Pm - 03.45 Pm	Panel 4
Topic	Smart Tourism Infrastructure for Odisha, Enhancing Visitor Experience.
Moderator	Shri Surya Prasad Parida
1	Shri Saumyendra Kumar Priyadarsi
2	Shri Santosh Nayak
3	Dr. Lenin Mohanty
4	Shri Jayanta Panda

3.45 - 4.40 Pm : - Panel Discussion - 5

03.55 Pm - 04.40 Pm	Panel 5
Topic	Ensuring Cybersecurity and Fraud Prevention. Odisha Tourism App: A One-Stop Solution for Travelers
Moderator	Shri Pravat Kumar Panda
1/ <	Shri Kamal Rout
2	Shri Sandeep Samantray
3	Shri Amit kumar Sahu
4	Mrs. Sanghamitra Jena
5	Shri Jogendra Boipai

4.45 Pm - 5.15 Pm : - Vote Of Thanks.